Labelcity Holiday Schedule / Days of Operation



New Years Day (Monday 1/1/2018)

Labelcity's Logistics Center and Customer Service Center will both be closed, meaning that no orders will ship from our warehouses on this day - we will resume shipping again on Tuesday January 2, 2018. Our website will be available 24/7 for online orders, and we will be periodically monitoring emails. For urgent matters, pls send emails to sales@labelcity.com



Memorial Day (Monday 5/28/2018)

Labelcity's Logistics Center and Customer Service Center will both be closed, meaning that no orders will ship from our warehouses on this day - we will resume shipping again on Tuesday May 29, 2018. Our website will be available 24/7 for online orders, and we will be periodically monitoring emails. For urgent matters, pls send emails to sales@labelcity.com



Independence Day (Wednesday 7/4/2018)

Labelcity's Logistics Center and Customer Service Center will both be closed, meaning that no orders will ship from our warehouses on these days - we will resume shipping again on Thursday July 5, 2018. Our website will be available 24/7 for online orders, and we will be periodically monitoring emails. For urgent matters, pls send emails to sales@labelcity.com



Labor Day (Monday 9/3/2018)

Labelcity's Logistics Center and Customer Service Center will both be closed, meaning that no orders will ship from our warehouses on this day - we will resume shipping again on Tuesday September 4, 2018. Our website will be available 24/7 for online orders, and we will be periodically monitoring emails. For urgent matters, pls send emails to sales@labelcity.com



Thanksgiving (Thursday 11/22/2018 and Friday 11/23/2018)

Labelcity's Logistics Center and Customer Service Center will both be closed on Thursday 11/22/2018 and Friday 11/23/2018, meaning that no orders will ship from our warehouses during this period - we will resume shipping again on Monday November 26, 2018. Our website will be available 24/7 for online orders, and we will be periodically monitoring emails. For urgent matters, pls send emails to sales@labelcity.com - Happy Thanksgiving !!



Christmas (Monday 12/24/2018 and Tuesday 12/25/2018)

Labelcity's Logistics Center and Customer Service Center will both be closed on Monday 12/24/2018 and Tuesday 12/25/2018, meaning that no orders will ship from our warehouses during this period - we will resume shipping again on Wednesday December 26, 2018. Our website will be available 24/7 for online orders, and we will be periodically monitoring emails. For urgent matters, pls send emails to sales@labelcity.com - Merry Christmas !!